Loading...
Headway Friendship Circle2018-03-12T06:11:40+00:00

Headway Friendship Circle

Our HFC gatherings are important because they provide individuals and families with the opportunity to meet others going through similar challenges and difficulties. It is through sharing, caring and being with others that we feel less alone and cope better. We live in a world where there is not much understanding about the effects and difficulties of brain injury, if we want this to change we need to make an effort to connect with and listen to others and to share our experiences. By doing this we will benefit and learn from others and we will give others the opportunity to benefit and learn from us.

Headway Hyde Park Headway
Thursday 5 April 18h00
Thursday 3 May 18h00
Thursday 7 June 18h00
Thursday 5 July 18h00
Thursday 2 August 18h00
Thursday 6 September 18h00
Thursday 4 October 18h00
Thursday 1 November 18h00
Thursday 6 December 18h00

Headway Soweto
Saturday 14 April 09h00
Saturday 12 May 09h00
Saturday 9 June 09h00
Saturday 14 July 09h00
Saturday 11 August 09h00
Saturday 8 September 09h00
Saturday 13 October 09h00
Saturday 10 November 09h00
Saturday 8 December 09h00

Alexandra Outreach (Khomelela)
Saturday 14 April 09h00
Saturday 12 May 09h00
Saturday 9 June 09h00
Saturday 14 July 09h00
Saturday 11 August 09h00
Saturday 8 September 09h00
Saturday 13 October 09h00
Saturday 10 November 09h00
Saturday 8 December 09h00